Gazebo      
Beth Ann Ziarnik

Author & Speaker

 

 

Home

Blog

Facebook

Writing

Author's Journey
Beth's Books
Writing Tips

Speaking

Speaker Brochure
Beth's Topics
Calendar of Events

Great Books

High-Risk Homecoming
by Alison Stone

Favorite Links

For Readers
For Writers

Meeting Beth

Beth's Bio
Going to Heaven

E-mail Me

 

 

Favorite Links

 

[For Readers] [For Writers]


Dear Friends,

Please explore some of my favorite links to resources for readers and writers. Enjoy and be blessed!

~Beth



For Readers


 

Christian Romantic Suspense

Robin Caroll - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.robincaroll.com

Lyn Cote - historical romance with a touch of mystery/suspense and contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.LynCote.net

Margaret Daley - contemporary Christian romance and romantic suspense - www.margaretdaley.com

Patricia Davids - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.patriciadavicds.com

Susan Page Davis - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.susanpagedavis.com

Debby Guisti - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.debbyguisti.com

Dana Mentink - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.danamentink.com

Roxanne Rustand - contemporary Christian romantic suspense - www.roxannerustand.com

Kathryn Springer - Christian romance, romantic suspense, and "Mom" Lit - www.kathrynspringer.com

Christian Fiction

Andrea Boeshaar - historical & contemporary romance and women's fiction - www.andreaboeshaar.com

Marilynn Griffith - chic lit - www.marilynngriffith.com

Kim Vogel Sawyer - historical romance & women's fiction - www.kimvogelsawyer.com

Linda Wichman - historical fantasy romance - http://www.emeraldrose.net/

Cheryl Wolverton - Christian romance - www.cherylwolverton.com

 



For Writers


 

Christian Writers Conferences

Write-to-Publish - premier Midwestern Christian writers' conference. Wheaton, IL. June 8-11, 2016 - www.writetopublish.com

Green Lake Christian Writers Conference - hands-on writers' conference in an inspiring Christian setting. Green Lake, WI. August 16-21, 2015 - www.glcc.org

 ACFW Conference - outstanding annual conference sponsored by American Christian Fiction Writers. Dallas, TX. September 24-27, 2015 - www.acfw.com

 



Christian Writers Online Resources

Advanced Fiction Writing - Randy Ingermanson's site includes an excellent blog for fiction writers. www.advancedfictionwriting.com

My Book Therapy - excellent Monday night chats on novel writing as well as a many other opportunities and helps for novelists. Hosted by Susan May Warren and Rachel Hauck. http://mybooktherapy.com

Spirit Led Writer - Christian writers' e-zine, named one of the 101 "Best Web Sites for Writers" by Writer's Digest magazine. www.SpiritLedWriter.com

Writing Career Coach - Want to move from writer to author? Check out Tiffany Colter's Free E-Training. She also offers a 3-month Writing Career Coach Course, nominally priced "to make the goal of publication financially possible." www.WritingCareerCoach.com



Christian Writers
Organizations

American Christian Fiction Writers - online writers club with local chapters in some states - www.acfw.com

Lighthouse Christian Writers - serving northeast Wisconsin and Upper Michigan (meetings in Klondike, WI ) - Check your Oconto and Marinette County newpapers for information posted monthly. Contact Lois.

Pens of Praise - serving the lower northeast Wisconsin lakeshore area (meetings in Manitowoc, WI) - http://susanmarlenekinney.blogspot.com

Word & Pen Christian Writers - serving the Fox River Valley area (meetings in Menasha, WI) - contact Beth

 


 

Christian Writers Publications

Advanced Christian Writer - print magazine for professional Christian Writers - www.ACWriters.com

The Christian Communicator - print magazine for beginning and intermediate Christian writers and speakers - www.ACWriters.com

Christian Writers' Market Guide - published annually - www.tyndale.com or local bookstores as well as online book distributors.



 

              

Copyright 2015 Beth Ann Ziarnik

 


[Home] [Top] [ E-mail Me]